National Judicial Academy

SE-04: Seminar for Members of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal 11th – 13th February, 2020

Resource Persons

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.P. Bhatt	President, ITAT
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Member, Krishna Water Disputes Tribunal, Ministry of Water Resources
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. V. Easwar	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
4	Mr. Pramod Kumar	Vice President, ITAT
5	Prof. V.K. Dixit	Professor
6	Mr. Porus Kaka	Senior Advocate
7	Mr. S. Ravi	Senior Advocate
8	Mr. Sujit Ghosh	Advocate